The First Post

Okay! This is it! The very first post on the blog! Who else is excited???

Well I know I am definitely excited, and this post is essentially going to be about what has lead up to this moment.

So I guess we’ll call this storytime.

STORYTIME!

I’ve been thinking about starting a blog/vlog for a good year or so.  I’ve always liked the idea of creating a blog mainly just to use it as an outlet to get my thoughts and stresses out.  I know what you’re thinking, “why don’t you just write those in a journal or diary”.  I did think about that  option and even went through with it for a bit but then I thought to myself, there must be more people like me that have the same stresses and problems that I do.  This is what pushed me toward blogging.

I want to share these things with you and mainly I want you to share with me! If you read my About page then you’ll kindof know what I’m talking about and if you haven’t then I think you should go check it out!

Okay back to the story! (yes to do get off topic quite often, bare with me)

So over the past month or so I’ve been thinking more seriously about starting a blog which included alot of researching, video watching and thinking about if I really could do this.  So obviously the conclusion to this story is that I decided that I could do this and I started a blog or else you wouldn’t be reading this right now.

So without further ado! I would like to welcome you to Wally’s World!

See the world through my eyes.

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

