Have you ever had that feeling?

Have you ever had that feeling of needing to get away?

I’ve been having that feeling for about a month now, almost everyday I have a moment where I’m just sitting there thinking about how all I want to do is leave for a while. And this thing is I don’t know where I would go or what I would do but there is still this strong feeling in my mind and my body that just tells me that I need to get away for a while.  I guess one of the main benefits of doing so would be to take my mind off of everything that’s going on in my life right now that is frustrating me.  I feel as though it would be an extremely freeing experience, especially for my mind.  It gives you that chance to stop thinking and start doing, to free your mind from all of the stresses in life and to focus on the experiences, the things that matter most.

So what do you guys think? Do you think this get away idea would be a good idea? Have any of you actually executed a plan like this and how did it work for you?

Let me know in the comment section below!

And if all goes well then possibly very soon you will be…

Seeing the world through my eyes.

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

